SRI & ETTC Consortium Structure and Steering Committee

  • Consortium Structure



puzzleThe Southern Regional Institute and ETTC Consortium includes all the public school districts in Atlantic County, several public school districts in Camden, Cumberland, Cape May, Ocean and Burlington counties, non-public schools, charter schools, the Atlantic County Office of Education, Stockton University, Atlantic Cape Community College, Atlantic AVA Commission, and the Atlantic County Library.


The consortium is managed by Stockton University